Loading


Below is contact information for our elected officials and town staff. Also on the following pages you will find Town Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes, Codification links and much more. Please feel free to browse our website and please contact us if you do not find what you need.

MAYOR

Elbert H. Richardson, Mayor: 
ehr413@roadrunner.com


ALDERMEN

J.T Jablonski, Mayor Pro-tem: 
j.t.jablonski@live.com

Betty Jean Troutman:
JTroutman1941@roadrunner.com

Paul Henkel: phenkel420@gmail.com

Sally P. Williams: coach53@att.net

Teross Young: teross06@att.net


TOWN STAFF

Town Manager - Ann Bailie
Ph. 704-528-7600
Email:
abailie@townoftroutman.org

Finance Department -Steve Shealy
Ph. 704-528-7600
Email:
sshealy@townoftroutman.org

Town Clerk - Kim Davis
Ph. 704-528-7604
Email:
kdavis@townoftroutman.org

Billing Department - Angela Hoover
Ph. 704-528-7601
Email:
ahoover@townoftroutman.org

Collections/ Customer Service / Police Dept. Admin. - Danielle Upright
Ph. 704-528-7600
Email:
dupright@townoftroutman.org

Police Chief - Matthew Selves
Ph. 704-528-7610
Email: mselves@townoftroutman.org

Police Department
Ph. 704-528-7610
Email:
pdmail@townoftroutman.org

Public Works - Adam Lippard
Ph.
704-528-7600 or 704-528-7616
Email:
alippard@townoftroutman.org

Planning Director - Erika Martin
Ph. 704-508-3012
Email:
emartin@townoftroutman.org

Community Resource and Code Enforcment - Officer Wayne Elmore 
Ph: 704-528-7610
Email:
welmore@townoftroutman.org

Fax
For all Departments - 704-528-7605
 

Clickcom Logo